cathodic protection refinery

Contact Us

Corrpro has locations throughout Canada. Contact us at the location nearest you.

Calgary

Livingston Place
West Tower (18th floor)
250 - 2nd Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 0C1

Phone: 403-235-6400
Fax: 403-272-9508
Email: Calgary@corrpro.ca

Fort St. John

Address: #8607 - 101 Street
Fort St. John, British Columbia, V1J 5K4
Phone: 250-787-9100
Fax: 250-787-9122
Email: BC@corrpro.ca

 

Edmonton
Headquarters

Address: 10848 – 214 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, T5S 2A7
Phone: 780-447-4565
Fax: 780-447-3215

Address: 11405 – 163 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, T5M 3Y3

Lloydminster

Mailing Address: Box 692
Lloydminster, Saskatchewan, S9V 0V7

Physical Address: 6205A 51st Ave
Lloydminster, Alberta, T9V 2E1
Phone: 780-875-8225
Fax: 780-875-8410
Email: Lloydminster@corrpro.ca

Grande Prairie

Address: #103, 9502-117th Street
Grande Prairie, Alberta, T8W 0C7
Phone: 780-513-4108
Fax: 780-513-8208
Email: BC@corrpro.ca

Halifax

Address: Corrpro Canada, Inc. 
1697 Brunswick Street
Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3J 2G3
Phone: 902-832-2700
Email: Halifax@corrpro.ca

Mississauga

Address: 3 - 7895 Tranmere Drive
Mississauga, Ontario, L5S 1V9
Phone: 905-677-2700
Fax: 905-677-2432
Email: Ontario@corrpro.ca

Montreal

Address: 1985, 55ieme Avenue
Dorval, Quebec, H9P 1G9
Phone: 514-636-0085
Fax: 514-636-8671
Email: Montreal@corrpro.ca

Regina

Address: 1680G McAra Street, Unit G
Regina, Saskatchewan, S4N 6H6
Phone: 306-757-3335
Fax: 306-757-0717
Email: Regina@corrpro.ca









Name *
Email *
Company
City
State
Country
Telephone
Select a Category
How did you hear about us?
Comments *
Captcha
Please enter the text exactly as shown above.